DataObservability

BUYER GUIDE

Qualytics Pricing: Qualytics Cost, 60,000 Dollar Contract Price, and Alternatives

Qualytics used to have a pricing page. The URL still exists, and it sends you straight to the homepage, which offers a demo and a free trial and says nothing about cost. The number is not missing, though. It sits on the two cloud marketplaces where Qualytics sells, and both carry the same figure: 60,000 dollars for twelve months. This page reads both listings at the source, explains the one billing dimension behind that figure and the unit it never defines, and sets it next to what the rest of the category publishes, so you can decide whether a six figure program is what your team actually needs.

14-day trial, no credit card, read-only connection

Snowflake · prod
247 tables |
Break a monitor:

How much does Qualytics cost?

Qualytics lists at 60,000 dollars for a 12 month contract. That figure appears on its AWS Marketplace listing as the price of a single Units dimension, and Microsoft Marketplace shows the same product starting at 60,000 dollars a year. Qualytics does not publish a price on its own website: its pricing URL redirects to the homepage. The listing does not define what one Unit covers, so confirm how Units map to data sources and checks before you sign. Checked September 2026.

Side by side

Qualytics pricing compared

Swipe to see all columns →

What you are buying Qualytics DataObservability What it means for the budget
Published price 60,000 USD per 12 months (AWS); from 60,000 USD a year (Azure) 99, 299 or 799 USD a month, billed yearly Qualytics starts where most mid-market budgets end
Price on the vendor site None; the pricing URL redirects to the homepage Full pricing page, every plan You find the Qualytics figure only on a marketplace
Billing unit Units, not defined on the listing Monitored tables Ask what one Unit covers before you commit a quantity
Pricing dimensions One (Units, contract price) One (tier by table count) No add-on list on either side to compare
Shortest term 12 month contract Monthly or yearly A pilot on Qualytics is still a year of spend
Deployment CloudFormation stack in your own AWS account Hosted SaaS; in-VPC on Enterprise Qualytics fits teams that must keep the service inside their account
Sources Snowflake, BigQuery, Databricks, Redshift, SQL Server, Oracle, MySQL, Postgres, S3, GCS, flat files, streaming Snowflake, BigQuery, Databricks, Redshift Qualytics wins on breadth, including operational databases
Catalogs Alation, Atlan, Collibra, DataHub, Microsoft Purview Not a catalog integration product Governance programs built on a catalog lean Qualytics
Alerting and tickets Slack, Teams, PagerDuty, Jira, ServiceNow Slack and PagerDuty ServiceNow shops get a native path on Qualytics
Reviews 4.8 stars from 11 reviews on AWS Marketplace None published yet Weigh it: eleven reviews is a small sample, and we have none
Free evaluation Free trial offered; length not stated 14 day trial, no credit card Both let you test before paying
Lowest yearly spend 60,000 USD 1,188 USD (Starter, billed yearly) A fifty times gap at the entry point

Positioning and pricing models are summarized in good faith from each vendor's public pages, September 2026. Verify current terms with the vendor.

What you get

What the two marketplace listings tell you about the real price

The price is public, it is just not where you would look

Search the Qualytics site for a number and you will not find one. The old /pricing address answers with a 301 redirect to the homepage, where the calls to action are a demo, a product tour and a free trial. That is common enough in enterprise data quality. What is less common is that the same company lists a clear figure elsewhere. On AWS Marketplace, Qualytics sells a 12 month contract whose single dimension, Units, carries a contract price of 60,000 dollars. On Microsoft Marketplace the product page reads starting at 60,000 dollars a year and is marked as a transactable SaaS offer, so an Azure customer can buy it against committed cloud spend. Two marketplaces, one figure. For a buyer that is the most useful fact on this page: the list price is 60,000 dollars, and any quote you receive can be measured against it.

One dimension and an undefined Unit is where the negotiation happens

The AWS listing says Qualytics uses a single contract based pricing dimension, billed in Units, and that there are no separate tiers or add-ons to compare. It also says, in its own buyer questions, that the pricing table does not define a physical resource like a user or a server for each Unit, and tells you to confirm with the vendor how Units map to your data sources, datastores or usage. Read that literally. The 60,000 figure is the price of a quantity you have not yet defined. It could cover your whole Snowflake account or a handful of critical datastores. Before a quote is worth comparing, get the Unit written down: per datastore, per source connection, per record volume, per check count, or something else. Then get the price of the next Unit.

A 12 month contract is the floor, so the pilot costs a year

Both listings are annual. There is no monthly option on the AWS page, and the Azure figure is quoted per year. That is normal for this part of the market, where Monte Carlo lists 50,000 dollars, Sifflet 48,000 and Bigeye 45,000 for twelve months on the same marketplace. It does change how you evaluate, though. With a free trial and then a one year contract, the trial is the only window where you can walk away for nothing. Use it on your messiest tables, not your cleanest, and involve the business owners who are supposed to author rules in the low-code interface, because that is the part of the product the price is really paying for.

Where Qualytics is stronger than we are, stated plainly

Qualytics connects to far more than a cloud warehouse. Its integrations page lists Snowflake, BigQuery, Databricks and Redshift, and also SQL Server, Oracle, MySQL, PostgreSQL, any JDBC source, S3, Google Cloud Storage, flat files such as CSV, Excel and JSON, and streaming through Apache Spark. It pushes signals to Alation, Atlan, Collibra, DataHub and Microsoft Purview, and to ServiceNow and Jira. It deploys as a CloudFormation stack inside your own AWS account. We do none of those things. We monitor Snowflake, BigQuery, Databricks and Redshift, read metadata only, and alert to Slack and PagerDuty. If your data quality program has to cover an Oracle ERP and a catalog of record, Qualytics is built for that job and we are not.

How it works

From connected to caught

01

Decide whether you are buying a governance program or a monitoring tool

Qualytics positions itself as a data control layer: AI infers and maintains rules, business users author and resolve them in a low-code interface, and quality signals flow to catalogs, tickets, agents and applications. That is a governance program with software attached, and 60,000 dollars a year is a reasonable price for one. If what you actually need is to know when a warehouse table goes stale, loses half its rows or changes shape, you are buying monitoring, and monitoring is priced very differently across this category. Write down which of the two problems you have before the first call.

02

Get the Unit defined and priced, in writing

Ask three questions and keep the answers in the order form: what one Unit covers, how many Units the 60,000 dollar contract includes, and what the next Unit costs if your scope grows mid term. The AWS listing itself says usage does not meter by the hour and that needs beyond the agreed Units need an adjustment confirmed with the vendor, so the growth price is the real long term number. A contract with a clear Unit and a published step is comparable. A contract with a lump sum is not.

03

Pick the marketplace that draws down spend you already committed

Because both listings are transactable, the same 60,000 dollars can burn down an AWS Enterprise Discount Program commitment or a Microsoft Azure Consumption Commitment. For many US companies that is the difference between new budget and money already approved. Check with finance which commitment has headroom, and ask Qualytics for a private offer on that marketplace, since marketplace private offers are where contract terms and discounts are normally negotiated.

04

Benchmark against published prices, not against the quote

Put the Qualytics figure next to numbers you can check. Monte Carlo lists 50,000 dollars for 12 months on AWS, Sifflet 48,000, Bigeye 45,000 on its table based listing, Acceldata 10,000 for platform access, Datafold 15,000 for five developer seats, and Soda publishes a Team plan at 750 dollars a month. Our Scale plan is 799 dollars a month billed yearly, which is 9,588 dollars a year for up to 1,500 tables. If your scope is warehouse monitoring, those are the numbers your quote is competing with.

What the 60,000 dollar contract covers, according to the listing

The AWS dimensions summary says the Units dimension covers access to the data quality platform, which profiles your data, maintains quality checks and surfaces anomalies. The listing goes on to say you can review scores and profiles, investigate failed checks, assign ownership and document resolutions, and that signals reach people and systems through flows, integrations and an API. It also states that profiling, maintaining checks and reviewing anomalies all fall under the committed price rather than metering separately. The product description lists automated checks for freshness, volume, schema, null and duplicate values, ranges and custom rules. The Qualytics highlights claim it automates 95 percent of checks, leaving the complex business rules for people to author with templates. Treat that percentage as a vendor claim to test in the trial, not a measured result.

Why a data quality platform lands at 60,000 dollars and monitoring does not

Qualytics is pricing people as much as tables. The product is built so that business users, data stewards and engineers co-own quality: the listing names data stewards and governance teams as the first ideal user, business and analytics owners second, and data engineering third. Its newer features point the same way. Recipes, announced September 17, 2026, handles entity resolution and reconciliation, from duplicates and mismatches to golden records. AgentQ exposes governance in natural language, and quality signals are available to copilots and agents through MCP and an API. Those are enterprise data management capabilities, and the price follows. A warehouse monitoring tool does a narrower job for a data team and is priced on how many tables it watches.

Deploying into your own AWS account changes the security review

The AWS listing installs Qualytics through a CloudFormation template into your account, so the service runs inside your own security and networking boundaries. For a regulated US company that can shorten procurement, because data does not leave an environment you already control, and it can lengthen it too, because your platform team now operates a stack. Ask who patches it, how upgrades are delivered, and whether the 60,000 dollars includes the AWS infrastructure the stack consumes. The listing says additional AWS infrastructure costs may apply, which means compute for profiling and scanning lands on your own AWS bill, on top of the contract.

How the reviews compare, honestly

Qualytics carries 4.8 stars from 11 reviews on its AWS Marketplace listing. That is a strong average on a small sample; for scale, Acceldata shows 4.4 from 55 and Sifflet 4.3 from 51 on the same marketplace. We have no published reviews anywhere yet, and it would be dishonest to present that as anything other than a gap. What we can offer instead is a price you can read without a call and a 14 day trial on your own warehouse with no card, which lets you judge the product on your data rather than on anyone else's rating.

What a warehouse team pays when the price is published instead

Our plans are on the pricing page. Starter is 99 dollars a month billed yearly for one warehouse and up to 50 monitored tables, with all five pillars and seven days of metric history. Team is 299 for up to 250 tables with dbt-native auto-monitors, end-to-end lineage, ML anomaly detection, PagerDuty and 90 days of history. Scale is 799 for up to 1,500 tables across multiple warehouses, with column-level lineage, SSO, an audit log and priority support. Enterprise is priced on request and adds unlimited tables and an in-VPC option. Every plan starts with a 14 day trial. If you need Oracle, a catalog integration and business-user rule authoring, buy Qualytics. If you need to know when a Snowflake, BigQuery, Databricks or Redshift table breaks, start with a plan whose price you already know.

Questions buyers ask

Qualytics pricing FAQ

Does Qualytics publish pricing on its website?

No. The Qualytics pricing URL returns a 301 redirect to the homepage, which offers a demo, a product tour and a free trial without a price. The figure is published on the cloud marketplaces instead: AWS Marketplace lists a 12 month contract at 60,000 dollars and Microsoft Marketplace shows the product starting at 60,000 dollars a year. Checked September 2026.

What is a Unit in Qualytics pricing?

The listing does not say. Qualytics bills its AWS contract in Units, and the listing itself states that the pricing table does not define a physical resource such as a user or a server for each Unit, advising buyers to confirm with the vendor how Units map to data sources, datastores or usage. Get that definition, and the price of an additional Unit, written into the contract.

Is Qualytics available on AWS Marketplace and Azure Marketplace?

Yes, on both. The AWS listing sells a 12 month contract with one Units dimension at 60,000 dollars and installs through a CloudFormation stack in your own account. The Microsoft Marketplace listing is a transactable SaaS offer starting at 60,000 dollars a year. Buying through either can draw down committed cloud spend, which is often easier to approve than new budget.

Does Qualytics offer a monthly plan?

Not on either marketplace. The AWS offer is a 12 month contract and the Azure figure is quoted per year, so the shortest paid commitment is a year. Qualytics does offer a free trial from its website, though the length is not stated on the page. Use the trial on your hardest datasets, because it is the only point where you can stop without paying.

Is Qualytics worth 60,000 dollars a year?

It can be, for the right program. Qualytics covers operational databases, files and streaming as well as warehouses, integrates with Alation, Atlan, Collibra, DataHub and Purview, and is designed for business users to author and resolve rules. If you need all of that, the price is in line with Monte Carlo and Sifflet. If you only need warehouse monitoring, it is far more than the job requires.

What is a cheaper alternative to Qualytics?

For warehouse monitoring on Snowflake, BigQuery, Databricks or Redshift, our Scale plan is 799 dollars a month billed yearly, 9,588 dollars a year, for up to 1,500 tables with column-level lineage, SSO and an audit log. Starter is 99 a month for 50 tables. Soda publishes a Team plan at 750 dollars a month. None of these replace Qualytics coverage of Oracle, SQL Server or flat files.

Does Qualytics work with Snowflake and Databricks?

Yes. The Qualytics integrations page lists Snowflake, Databricks, Google BigQuery and Amazon Redshift among its warehouses, alongside SQL Server, Oracle, MySQL, PostgreSQL and any JDBC source, object storage on S3, Google Cloud Storage and Oracle Cloud, and streaming through Apache Spark. It also lists dbt and Airflow for orchestration, and Power BI, Sigma and Tableau for analytics.

Catch broken data before your stakeholders do

Connect your warehouse and get qualytics pricing live from one read-only connection. Transparent pricing, no credit card.

Get started